Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

FutureLegend - The Android Saga [Preview]

Status
Not open for further replies.
FutureLegend's Owner
Reaction score
Hey guys, just wanted to tell ya i'm developing a new server, diffrent that any other, with fully custom WZ files and systems for my changes, new ways to level (new party quests, plently of new scripted quests, boss fights, customized PVP, "Hyperbolic TIme Chamber" and much more.
i'm a java developer for a long time already, but i'm considered pretty new to the maplestory private server development.
i've been learning the functions really fast recently though. the server's going to have lots of refrences from Dragon Ball Z, it's going to be a hard server with no reborns, new jobs with custom story lines and maps for each job, lots of new training places, lots of new systems like:
- New Player Death System (he'll be sent to the other world and have to talk to king yemma)
- Dragon Ball system (not reactor-like, but customly coded in MapleMap.Java and added some new classes)
- Flight system
- Immortality system (made for an option on shenron's wish list)
- Player banks with debit cards and everything well organized
- Player houses / Guild HQs (custom made houses and places) some of them will use private sessions, some will not, HQs and houses are gonna cost a lot.
- Hyperbolic Time Chamber (a new place where you can be only twice a day, costs fee and permission from master grendel, gives you 10x exp from the server's exp rate inside) You will get a scroll that can summon monsters in the place according to your level / job.
Theres much more of these that i don't want to show here, i'll make it a surprise for the server release.