• Unfortunately, we have experienced significant hard drive damage that requires urgent maintenance and rebuilding. The forum will be a state of read only until we install our new drives and rebuild all the configurations needed. Please follow our Facebook page for updates, we will be back up shortly! (The forum could go offline at any given time due to the nature of the failed drives whilst awaiting the upgrades.) When you see an Incapsula error, you know we are in the process of migration.

Keiz' Stackmagic Mass Height Modifier

Status
Not open for further replies.
Experienced Elementalist
Reaction score
Hi yall!

It's me, Keiz. I release/post rarely so chances are you don't know me at all.
In short I'm a young enthousiastic C# developer!

Just wanted to show you what I was currently working on, it's not like special or something. Just something I guarantee your users will love you for adding.
It's currently just made for my custom emulator, hence the "Development" state.

So let's start with how I got the idea.
Some time ago I made the r63"b" (previous UI) stackmagic. It was made using the Wired pop-up to mimic Habbo's stackmagic tool UI, since my SWF didn't support the new Stackmagic UI.

Habbo's original version:
Keiz - Keiz' Stackmagic Mass Height Modifier - RaGEZONE Forums

My Wired pop-up version:
1854835b41ac6270d38cf37eda9d3f7d - Keiz' Stackmagic Mass Height Modifier - RaGEZONE Forums

It's use was exactly the same, but it's not practical. You see, the wired pop-up automatically closes as you click "Klaar" (Dutch for "Done"). So that's not practical at all.

So every time doubleclicking the furni, filling in the height for every single stackmagic tile.
It's not practical.

So what did I do? I simply made a command which modifies the stackmagic!
Not only does it alter the height by command, the useful part is that it changes the height for every single stackmagic in your room!

In use: