Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

[PHP, OOP, MySQLi] sulakeWEB

Status
Not open for further replies.
Joined
Apr 28, 2010
Messages
2,794
Reaction score
1,178
I've been on a cleaning rampage lately..

Global
PHP:
<?php
ob_start();
session_start();
/*
 * --------------------------------------------
 * SULAKEWEB - HABBO CONTENT MANAGEMENT SYSTEM
 * PROJECT REVISION CODENAME: BLOWFIS
 * --------------------------------------------
 * COPYRIGHT 2011 COBE MAKAROV
 * --------------------------------------------
 * SYSTEM RELEASED UNDER THE GNU PUBLIC       
 * LICENSE V3. NONE OF THE DEVELOPERS ARE    
 * AFFILIATED WITH THE SERVER(S) RAN WITH THE
 * HABBO CONTENT MANAGEMENT SYSTEM SULAKEWEB
 * --------------------------------------------
 * SOFTWARE COMPATIBLE WITH THE FOLLOWING OS
 * WINDOWS XP, VISTA, 7, 8
 * MACINTOSH OSX LEOPARD, SNOW LEOPARD, LION
 * LINUX DEBIAN, UBUNTU, FEDORA
 * iOS3(S), iOS4(S), iOS5
 * ANDROID 2.2, ANDROID 2.3.X, ANDROID 3.X
 * --------------------------------------------
 * @author: Cobe Makarov
 * --------------------------------------------
 */

define('SULAKE', null);

include('./inc/classes/class.bootstrap.php');
$bt = new Bootstrap();

define('AuthReq', !defined(AuthReq) ? false : AuthReq);
define('Template', !defined(Template) ? 'none' : Template);

$bt->core->DenyAccess(AuthReq && !$bt->core->Authencated(), 'index');
$bt->current = Template;
$bt->core->SecureFormData();
$bt->tpl->Initialize();
$bt->habbo->ToHTML();
?>

My classes are all straight now. I believe I've hit a hitch with my template system so I do need to re-code it(it loads the text before the CSS for a quick second)
 
Joined
Jun 23, 2010
Messages
2,352
Reaction score
2,198
I've been on a cleaning rampage lately..

Global
PHP:
<?php
ob_start();
session_start();
/*
 * --------------------------------------------
 * SULAKEWEB - HABBO CONTENT MANAGEMENT SYSTEM
 * PROJECT REVISION CODENAME: BLOWFIS
 * --------------------------------------------
 * COPYRIGHT 2011 COBE MAKAROV
 * --------------------------------------------
 * SYSTEM RELEASED UNDER THE GNU PUBLIC       
 * LICENSE V3. NONE OF THE DEVELOPERS ARE    
 * AFFILIATED WITH THE SERVER(S) RAN WITH THE
 * HABBO CONTENT MANAGEMENT SYSTEM SULAKEWEB
 * --------------------------------------------
 * SOFTWARE COMPATIBLE WITH THE FOLLOWING OS
 * WINDOWS XP, VISTA, 7, 8
 * MACINTOSH OSX LEOPARD, SNOW LEOPARD, LION
 * LINUX DEBIAN, UBUNTU, FEDORA
 * iOS3(S), iOS4(S), iOS5
 * ANDROID 2.2, ANDROID 2.3.X, ANDROID 3.X
 * --------------------------------------------
 * @author: Cobe Makarov
 * --------------------------------------------
 */

define('SULAKE', null);

include('./inc/classes/class.bootstrap.php');
$bt = new Bootstrap();

define('AuthReq', !defined(AuthReq) ? false : AuthReq);
define('Template', !defined(Template) ? 'none' : Template);

$bt->core->DenyAccess(AuthReq && !$bt->core->Authencated(), 'index');
$bt->current = Template;
$bt->core->SecureFormData();
$bt->tpl->Initialize();
$bt->habbo->ToHTML();
?>

My classes are all straight now. I believe I've hit a hitch with my template system so I do need to re-code it(it loads the text before the CSS for a quick second)

I don't see the point of this:

PHP:
define('AuthReq', !defined(AuthReq) ? false : AuthReq);
define('Template', !defined(Template) ? 'none' : Template);

If `Template` or `AuthReg` is defined it causes an error?
Also the function `defined` expect an string instead of an mixed.
So I think you have error_reporting off?

I should put it on because this doesn't going to work on IIS xD
 
Joined
Apr 28, 2010
Messages
2,794
Reaction score
1,178
I don't see the point of this:

PHP:
define('AuthReq', !defined(AuthReq) ? false : AuthReq);
define('Template', !defined(Template) ? 'none' : Template);

If `Template` or `AuthReg` is defined it causes an error?
Also the function `defined` expect an string instead of an mixed.
So I think you have error_reporting off?

I should put it on because this doesn't going to work on IIS xD

Nevermind found my error, thanks for pointing that out. I mis-typed something in my error_reporting script so I didn't see the error.
 
Experienced Elementalist
Joined
Jul 5, 2006
Messages
262
Reaction score
193
Kudos for copying Bubbo with the button styling! :thumbup1: glad to know we still are the best. People only need to ask
 
Web & Interaction Design
Loyal Member
Joined
Dec 18, 2010
Messages
1,506
Reaction score
712
Kudos for copying Bubbo with the button styling! :thumbup1: glad to know we still are the best. People only need to ask

Matteh, not forgetting, the enter button used is still mine :thumbup1:
 
Joined
Apr 28, 2010
Messages
2,794
Reaction score
1,178
Kudos for copying Bubbo with the button styling! :thumbup1: glad to know we still are the best. People only need to ask

:?:, I've been using those buttons ever since it was named CMSulake..(months ago..). But who cares which hotel is better? I surely don't..

Makarov - [PHP, OOP, MySQLi] sulakeWEB - RaGEZONE Forums


Updates
  1. New Date Registration
  2. New Season Stylings system for the configuration file
  3. System now adds a lovely effect according to the what season it is( as you see since it's winter it's snowing! )
  4. Footer is now stuck to the bottom(at all times)
  5. Started my Facebook-Like Chat system.
 
Custom Title Activated
Loyal Member
Joined
Apr 24, 2011
Messages
1,235
Reaction score
405
you should make the footer where it cant be changed, so the copyright goes to the hotel name, then your name and then the sulake thing underneath
 
Joined
Apr 28, 2010
Messages
2,794
Reaction score
1,178
you should make the footer where it cant be changed, so the copyright goes to the hotel name, then your name and then the sulake thing underneath

I swear you people have a RAT on my pc..

Makarov - [PHP, OOP, MySQLi] sulakeWEB - RaGEZONE Forums


I still have to complete it but so far there it is.

Oh and the footer already shows the hotel name if you were asking that.
 
Last edited:
The one and only!
Loyal Member
Joined
Nov 24, 2008
Messages
2,529
Reaction score
1,435
I swear you people have a RAT on my pc..

Makarov - [PHP, OOP, MySQLi] sulakeWEB - RaGEZONE Forums


I still have to complete it but so far there it is.

Oh and the footer already shows the hotel name if you were asking that.

Lol wouldn't you have to encrypt the files to stop people from removing that line that stops footer being changed? :p
 
Joined
Apr 28, 2010
Messages
2,794
Reaction score
1,178
Ok, I've spent all day re-writing my bootstrap class, configuration and a few more classes.

Here's some updates

Updatez!!!1111!1
  1. Replaced the gallery varibles with defines.
  2. Classes are automatically loaded now.
  3. The configuration is now just one bootstrap array.
  4. The classes are now just one boostrap array.
  5. Template class has been modified slightly, just about to re-write the whole class.

PHP:
foreach(glob(APPLICATION.CLASSES.CHILDREN.'*.php') as $file){
            include($file);
            $this_class = ucfirst($this->GetClassName($file));
            $this->class[$this->GetClassName($file)] = !strpos($file, 'database') ? new $this_class : new $this_class($this->config['database']); 
        }
 
Joined
Apr 28, 2010
Messages
2,794
Reaction score
1,178
Blowfis is at revision .9 . I re-wrote EVERYTHING. I have one more bug to go through, but other than that Blowfis is ready for a few hotels to test it out. I may already have one, but if you would like to have a copy PM me.
 
Experienced Elementalist
Joined
Oct 17, 2008
Messages
293
Reaction score
64
Loving how this looks, good luck with it!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top