Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

Release War in Pocket full source code (Unity engine)

Joined
Mar 25, 2007
Messages
661
Reaction score
309
Hello friends, I gonna share the Server and Unity source code of this game!!
War in Pocket is one of geeat game ever I worked for
You can open it with Unity 5.4.5f1 editor and very easily upgrade to higher version
English and Chinese languages are included in Unity source

1. Client source + Table data + Tools :
2. Server :
3. Server Binaries :
4. Setting guide :

--------------------- Updated 1. Client source + Table data + Tools ----------------

For server test, you can change server IPs in ConfigFileManager.cs

public readonly string sConfigUrlDev = " ";
public readonly string sConfigUrlDist = " ";
public readonly string sConfigUrlTest = " ";

And if you use internal IP like 192.168... for serverlist, it makes countryMsg bug
I don't know why... still I am trying to solve it


Good luck!!
 

Attachments

You must be registered for see attachments list
Last edited:
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Feb 2, 2020
Messages
54
Reaction score
16
I found a video manual for installing and running the game, but unfortunately I can't post a good video quality

 
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Apr 24, 2008
Messages
118
Reaction score
33
Use adblock, and download it on vm if u want to.
Mirror:
** this mirror is temporary ** it will auto delete if no one is downloading. please reupload to other mirrors after downloading if you want to contribute.*

Folder updated included the 1080 HD video to be downloaded, in case youtube takes the video down.
 
Last edited:
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Feb 2, 2020
Messages
54
Reaction score
16
I can't register on the site, I need a Chinese phone number, I entered some virtual numbers, but the SMS does not come, who knows an effective way?


I tried a lot of services that provide a free China number for receiving SMS, but not one service did not accept an SMS with a code from the bt.cn site
 
Last edited:
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Feb 2, 2020
Messages
54
Reaction score
16
You can use WMware + Linux(Centos7) on your PC
I bet on hosting, so I want to know how to register

Does anyone know where they sell an account for this site

I tried a lot of services that provide a free China number for receiving SMS, but not one service did not accept an SMS with a code from the bt.cn site
 
Last edited:
Custom Title Activated
Loyal Member
Joined
Dec 19, 2014
Messages
1,114
Reaction score
352
I bet on hosting, so I want to know how to register

Does anyone know where they sell an account for this site

I tried a lot of services that provide a free China number for receiving SMS, but not one service did not accept an SMS with a code from the bt.cn site
Use Aapanel

It's the same as bt.cn only without the license and Chinese language
 
Last edited:
Joined
Mar 25, 2007
Messages
661
Reaction score
309
@MrFillin,
I recommand you to use Amazon free tier
But if you are an Chinese people, Kunroon or Tencent Cloud is better because this source has some great Admin pannel
Admin pannel work with Kunroon or Tencent Cloud
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Feb 2, 2020
Messages
54
Reaction score
16
Thank you for your help, I was able to get my game server up and running and I've already tested it and it works great
 
Joined
Mar 25, 2007
Messages
661
Reaction score
309
@
Thank you for your help, I was able to get my game server up and running and I've already tested it and it works great
Contulations friend ^^
Actually it is really easy to build server and run Unity client
If you wanna change server IPs in Unity source, change bellow IPs in ConfigFileManager.cs

public readonly string sConfigUrlDev = " ";
public readonly string sConfigUrlDist = " ";
public readonly string sConfigUrlTest = " ";
 
Custom Title Activated
Loyal Member
Joined
Dec 19, 2014
Messages
1,114
Reaction score
352
1710882337626 - Release War in Pocket full source code (Unity engine) - RaGEZONE Forums


Who's having trouble getting in? What's the zone?



Code:
function ShowLogin(zoneId, accKey, loginType, accountName)
    _accKey = accKey
    local countryMsg, _, zoneGameMsg = ServerListData.GetCountryZoneData(zoneId)
    if countryMsg == nil then
        print("Error: countryMsg is nil for zoneId " .. zoneId)
        return
    end
    
    -- Log the retrieved country data for debugging
    print("Country data retrieved:", countryMsg)
    
    local zoneMsg = ServerListData.GetAllZoneData(zoneId)
    SetZoneInfo(countryMsg.name, zoneMsg.isNew, zoneMsg.status, zoneMsg.zoneId, zoneMsg.zoneName)
    
    if not ServerListData.IsAppleReviewing() then
        if _ui.zoneBgObject ~= nil then
            _ui.zoneBgObject:SetActive(true)
        else
            print("Error: _ui.zoneBgObject is nil")
        end
    end

    if GUIMgr:GetPlatformType() == LoginMsg_pb.AccType_adr_official or
        GUIMgr:GetPlatformType() == LoginMsg_pb.AccType_adr_official_branch or
        GUIMgr:GetPlatformType() == LoginMsg_pb.AccType_ios_official then
        _ui.backToArea:SetActive(true)
    end

    _ui.loadingText.gameObject:SetActive(false)
    _ui.root_right:SetActive(true)
    
    if (UnityEngine.Application.isEditor and loginType == 0) or
        ((GUIMgr:GetPlatformType() == LoginMsg_pb.AccType_self_adr or GUIMgr:GetPlatformType() == LoginMsg_pb.AccType_self_ios) and
        (GameEnviroment.NETWORK_ENV == GameEnviroment.EEnviroment.eDebug or GameEnviroment.NETWORK_ENV == GameEnviroment.EEnviroment.eRelease)) then
        if System.String.IsNullOrEmpty(_ui.accKeyInput.value) then
            _ui.accKeyInput.value = accKey
        end
    else
        _ui.accKeyInput.value = accKey
    end

    if _ui.loginList[loginType] ~= nil and _ui.loginList[loginType].icon ~= nil then
        _ui.sdkicon.mainTexture = ResourceLibrary:GetIcon(ResourceLibrary.PATH_ICON .. "sdk/", _ui.loginList[loginType].icon)
    end

    if _ui.accKeyInput.value ~= "" then
        if loginType == 0 or loginType == 10 then
            _ui.sdktext.text = ""
            _ui.sdkicon.gameObject:SetActive(false)
            _ui.sdktext.gameObject:SetActive(false)
            _ui.sdkbg:SetActive(false)
        else
            _ui.sdkicon.gameObject:SetActive(true)
            _ui.sdktext.gameObject:SetActive(true)
            _ui.sdkbg:SetActive(true)
            _ui.sdktext.text = accountName
        end
        _ui.bgsdk.gameObject:SetActive(true)
        if GameObject.Find("Notice") == nil then
            _ui.btnLogin:SetActive(true)
        end
    else
        _ui.btnAccount:SetActive(true)
    end

    if _ui.sa ~= nil then
        GameObject.Destroy(_ui.sa)
    end
    
    if GPlayerPrefs.GetInt("firstlogin") ~= -1 and GameEnviroment.NETWORK_ENV == GameEnviroment.EEnviroment.eDist then
        _ui.zoneBgObject:SetActive(false)
        _ui.root_right:SetActive(false)
        coroutine.start(function()
            coroutine.step()
            _ui.btnLogin:SendMessage("OnClick")
        end)
    end
end

function Update()
    _ui.timer = _ui.timer + Time.deltaTime
    if _ui.timer > 3 then
        _ui.timer = _ui.timer - 3
        RandomTips()
    end
end
 

Attachments

You must be registered for see attachments list
Joined
Mar 25, 2007
Messages
661
Reaction score
309
askmyleg,
It is not a code issue.. it caused by server setting or server running
After restarting Linux machine, you must start Redis server first then start game servers

cd /data/RedisDB
bash lanuchRedis.sh

cd /data/plat
./eagle start

cd /data/zone/
./eagle start

And also check IPs in DB
 

Attachments

You must be registered for see attachments list
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Feb 13, 2018
Messages
129
Reaction score
15
askmyleg,
It is not a code issue.. it caused by server setting or server running
After restarting Linux machine, you must start Redis server first then start game servers

cd /data/RedisDB
bash lanuchRedis.sh

cd /data/plat
./eagle start

cd /data/zone/
./eagle start

And also check IPs in DB

Thanks for sharing, not working, can you help me via Anydesk?
Screenshot_1061 - Release War in Pocket full source code (Unity engine) - RaGEZONE Forums

Screenshot_1062 - Release War in Pocket full source code (Unity engine) - RaGEZONE Forums


up
 

Attachments

You must be registered for see attachments list
Last edited:
Custom Title Activated
Loyal Member
Joined
Dec 19, 2014
Messages
1,114
Reaction score
352
Thanks for sharing, not working, can you help me via Anydesk?
View attachment 258251
View attachment 258252

up
Open log server info i have error?

  1. 240320-06:00:00 INFO ERROR: verifyStatServerInfo(34)没通过InfoServer的验证, 0.0.0.0:9701
  2. 240320-06:00:00 INFO WARN: [VerifyThread]客户端连接验证失败:0x3db8000
  3. 240320-06:00:00 INFO INFO: (TCPTask:0)resetState(192.168.200.131, 41788, verify -> recycle 0x3db8000)
  4. 240320-06:00:00 INFO INFO: broadcastBillToAllZone, msg:
  5. 240320-06:00:00 INFO INFO: broadcastBillToAllZone, msg:
  6. 240320-06:00:00 INFO INFO: broadcastMPToAllZone, msg:
  7. 240320-06:00:00 INFO INFO: broadcastStatToAllZone, msg:
  8. 240320-06:00:00 INFO INFO: [服务器自身心跳]TimeTick Thread is working!
  9. 240320-06:00:00 INFO ERROR: (TCPTask:0)[RecycleTask]not Unique:0x3db8000
  10. 240320-06:00:00 INFO INFO: (TCPTask:0)getNextState(192.168.200.131:41788, recycle -> notuse 0x3db8000)
  11. 240320-06:00:00 INFO INFO: 关闭套接口连接 sock = 15
  12. 240320-06:00:00 INFO INFO: (TCPTask:0)[析构TCPTask]:0x3db8000
  13. 240320-06:00:01 INFO INFO: (TCPTask:0)getNextState(192.168.200.131:41790, notuse -> verify 0x3db8000)
  14. 240320-06:00:01 INFO INFO: MsgRegisterInfoZoneInfo:
  15. ip: "0.0.0.0"
  16. port: 9601
  17. servertype: 33
 
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Feb 13, 2018
Messages
129
Reaction score
15
Open log server info i have error?

  1. 240320-06:00:00 INFO ERROR: verifyStatServerInfo(34)没通过InfoServer的验证, 0.0.0.0:9701
  2. 240320-06:00:00 INFO WARN: [VerifyThread]客户端连接验证失败:0x3db8000
  3. 240320-06:00:00 INFO INFO: (TCPTask:0)resetState(192.168.200.131, 41788, verify -> recycle 0x3db8000)
  4. 240320-06:00:00 INFO INFO: broadcastBillToAllZone, msg:

  5. 240320-06:00:00 INFO INFO: broadcastBillToAllZone, msg:

  6. 240320-06:00:00 INFO INFO: broadcastMPToAllZone, msg:

  7. 240320-06:00:00 INFO INFO: broadcastStatToAllZone, msg:

  8. 240320-06:00:00 INFO INFO: [服务器自身心跳]TimeTick Thread is working!
  9. 240320-06:00:00 INFO ERROR: (TCPTask:0)[RecycleTask]not Unique:0x3db8000
  10. 240320-06:00:00 INFO INFO: (TCPTask:0)getNextState(192.168.200.131:41788, recycle -> notuse 0x3db8000)
  11. 240320-06:00:00 INFO INFO: 关闭套接口连接 sock = 15
  12. 240320-06:00:00 INFO INFO: (TCPTask:0)[析构TCPTask]:0x3db8000
  13. 240320-06:00:01 INFO INFO: (TCPTask:0)getNextState(192.168.200.131:41790, notuse -> verify 0x3db8000)
  14. 240320-06:00:01 INFO INFO: MsgRegisterInfoZoneInfo:
  15. ip: "0.0.0.0"
  16. port: 9601
  17. servertype: 33
There are no logs

Open log server info i have error?

  1. 240320-06:00:00 INFO ERROR: verifyStatServerInfo(34)没通过InfoServer的验证, 0.0.0.0:9701
  2. 240320-06:00:00 INFO WARN: [VerifyThread]客户端连接验证失败:0x3db8000
  3. 240320-06:00:00 INFO INFO: (TCPTask:0)resetState(192.168.200.131, 41788, verify -> recycle 0x3db8000)
  4. 240320-06:00:00 INFO INFO: broadcastBillToAllZone, msg:

  5. 240320-06:00:00 INFO INFO: broadcastBillToAllZone, msg:

  6. 240320-06:00:00 INFO INFO: broadcastMPToAllZone, msg:

  7. 240320-06:00:00 INFO INFO: broadcastStatToAllZone, msg:

  8. 240320-06:00:00 INFO INFO: [服务器自身心跳]TimeTick Thread is working!
  9. 240320-06:00:00 INFO ERROR: (TCPTask:0)[RecycleTask]not Unique:0x3db8000
  10. 240320-06:00:00 INFO INFO: (TCPTask:0)getNextState(192.168.200.131:41788, recycle -> notuse 0x3db8000)
  11. 240320-06:00:00 INFO INFO: 关闭套接口连接 sock = 15
  12. 240320-06:00:00 INFO INFO: (TCPTask:0)[析构TCPTask]:0x3db8000
  13. 240320-06:00:01 INFO INFO: (TCPTask:0)getNextState(192.168.200.131:41790, notuse -> verify 0x3db8000)
  14. 240320-06:00:01 INFO INFO: MsgRegisterInfoZoneInfo:
  15. ip: "0.0.0.0"
  16. port: 9601
  17. servertype: 33
can you help me via Anydesk?
 
Custom Title Activated
Loyal Member
Joined
Dec 19, 2014
Messages
1,114
Reaction score
352
There are no logs


can you help me via Anydesk?
If you have the same error as me, I don't know the solution to this problem yet.

The log shows that the InfoServer has started successfully. However, there are validation errors for the zone servers when they attempt to connect to the InfoServer. The log indicates that the zone servers (servertype: 31, 32, 33) are not validating with the InfoServer because the IP address to register is specified as "0.0.0.0.0". This indicates that the zone servers cannot properly register their IP address and port with the InfoServer.
 
Back
Top