• Unfortunately, we have experienced significant hard drive damage that requires urgent maintenance and rebuilding. The forum will be a state of read only until we install our new drives and rebuild all the configurations needed. Please follow our Facebook page for updates, we will be back up shortly! (The forum could go offline at any given time due to the nature of the failed drives whilst awaiting the upgrades.) When you see an Incapsula error, you know we are in the process of migration.

SCF 7.11.66b DLL Source Code Full

Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Nov 2, 2008
Messages
50
Reaction score
6
Can someone tell me how can i make this things work?

How can i make them ?
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
May 12, 2005
Messages
44
Reaction score
0
haha good luck it will never be created.

Now its more possible that ever before. SCF has full GS source, and its like 90% diferent from original Deathway source. So there is a chanse that in future SCF will make linux/unix based files. Its a lot of work, but maybe some day they will make it. The only problem for now, its time, they need to wokr on current files for windows, but to recode files to work with linux/unix, takes time.
 
TitansTech / SCFMT
Joined
Mar 23, 2004
Messages
129
Reaction score
388
Now its more possible that ever before. SCF has full GS source, and its like 90% diferent from original Deathway source. So there is a chanse that in future SCF will make linux/unix based files. Its a lot of work, but maybe some day they will make it. The only problem for now, its time, they need to wokr on current files for windows, but to recode files to work with linux/unix, takes time.

Yes, we are working on that port to Linux but isnt simple on Linux we dont use IOCP so is a bit harder, all functions must be rewrited and the main idea is use postgreSQL or oracle but for the moment its 10% ported.
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Aug 28, 2007
Messages
7
Reaction score
0
How do I fix the error below?

"Debug Errer
Program:D:\game\gameserver\gameserver.exe
Module:D:\game\gameserver\WzAG.dll
File:D:\scfdll\WzAg\_Custom_Events\eventmanager.cpp
Line: 86
Run-Time Check Failure #2 - stack around the variable 'n' was corrupted.
(Press Retry to debug the application)
 
Legendary Battlemage
Loyal Member
Joined
Dec 13, 2007
Messages
613
Reaction score
161
How do I fix the error below?

"Debug Errer
Program:D:\game\gameserver\gameserver.exe
Module:D:\game\gameserver\WzAG.dll
File:D:\scfdll\WzAg\_Custom_Events\eventmanager.cpp
Line: 86
Run-Time Check Failure #2 - stack around the variable 'n' was corrupted.
(Press Retry to debug the application)
Try select 'release' not 'debug' in build mode :) same to ReleaseCS
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Dec 27, 2008
Messages
5
Reaction score
0
in debug error

"Debug Errer
Program\game\gameserver\gameserver.exe
Module\game\gameserver\WzAG.dll
File\scfdll\WzAg\_Custom_Events\eventmanager.cpp
Line: 86
Run-Time Check Failure #2 - stack around the variable 'n' was corrupted.
(Press Retry to debug the application)

and in release crash



How do I fix the error ?
 
Last edited:
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Nov 2, 2008
Messages
50
Reaction score
6
Can someone tell me how can i compile this things to make them .dll files?
 
Skilled Illusionist
Joined
Aug 20, 2007
Messages
374
Reaction score
80
PunxPhobia:
install VisualStudio and compile this :)
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Aug 28, 2007
Messages
7
Reaction score
0
please give me.. Original Game Server 1.0.18.0 file

---------- Post added at 07:54 AM ---------- Previous post was at 07:47 AM ----------

in debug error

"Debug Errer
Program\game\gameserver\gameserver.exe
Module\game\gameserver\WzAG.dll
File\scfdll\WzAg\_Custom_Events\eventmanager.cpp
Line: 86
Run-Time Check Failure #2 - stack around the variable 'n' was corrupted.
(Press Retry to debug the application)

and in release crash



How do I fix the error ?



When this is resolved.

If you modify this part of the 'eventmanager.cpp' is in the file.

UINT n[5] = {0};
sscanf(sLineTxt, "%d %d %d %d %d %d", &n[0], &n[1], &n[2], &n[3], &n[4], &n[5]);

=> UINT n[6] = {0};
sscanf(sLineTxt, "%d %d %d %d %d %d", &n[0], &n[1], &n[2], &n[3], &n[4], &n[5]);

But I do not know why the server was not starting
 
Last edited:
Legendary Battlemage
Loyal Member
Joined
Dec 13, 2007
Messages
613
Reaction score
161
please give me.. Original Game Server 1.0.18.0 file

---------- Post added at 07:54 AM ---------- Previous post was at 07:47 AM ----------





When this is resolved.

If you modify this part of the 'eventmanager.cpp' is in the file.

UINT n[5] = {0};
sscanf(sLineTxt, "%d %d %d %d %d %d", &n[0], &n[1], &n[2], &n[3], &n[4], &n[5]);

=> UINT n[6] = {0};
sscanf(sLineTxt, "%d %d %d %d %d %d", &n[0], &n[1], &n[2], &n[3], &n[4], &n[5]);

But I do not know why the server was not starting

From lucianoaibar website.
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Dec 27, 2008
Messages
5
Reaction score
0
please give me.. Original Game Server 1.0.18.0 file

---------- Post added at 07:54 AM ---------- Previous post was at 07:47 AM ----------





When this is resolved.

If you modify this part of the 'eventmanager.cpp' is in the file.

UINT n[5] = {0};
sscanf(sLineTxt, "%d %d %d %d %d %d", &n[0], &n[1], &n[2], &n[3], &n[4], &n[5]);

=> UINT n[6] = {0};
sscanf(sLineTxt, "%d %d %d %d %d %d", &n[0], &n[1], &n[2], &n[3], &n[4], &n[5]);

But I do not know why the server was not starting



error fixed
the console and load skips unhandled error elcome any solution?

[Spanish]
el error ese de debug que largaba fue solucionado con el fix que dijo kimjimi pero ahora al cargar se queda en la consola y no carga el gs como muestra la foto que puse y si le pongo a no al cartel q salta cuando aparese como muestra la foto se cierra.. alguna solucion?
 
Last edited:
Experienced Elementalist
Joined
Aug 26, 2009
Messages
278
Reaction score
6
hmmm what needs to be changed so we can eliminate the alt+f4 rollback bug at chaos machine ?
 
Initiate Mage
Joined
Dec 26, 2008
Messages
3
Reaction score
0
Hi,

Sorry if my english is bad, I'm French.

Thanks for this source.

I can compile the dll, but in my gameServer's directory, I don't have any WzAg.dll. I don't know where I may put them.

Can you help me ?

Thanks.

EDIT : I tried to put them in the gameserver's directory, but it doen't take effect.
 
Last edited:
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Jan 8, 2005
Messages
97
Reaction score
0
How I wish I could make another server for MuOnline. I have focused on my work and I forgot making MuServer again. Anyways, I left ragezone for more than 9 months and there are lots of fixes and improvements for all servers.
 
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Aug 29, 2006
Messages
182
Reaction score
54
Hi,

Sorry if my english is bad, I'm French.

Thanks for this source.

I can compile the dll, but in my gameServer's directory, I don't have any WzAg.dll. I don't know where I may put them.

Can you help me ?

Thanks.

EDIT : I tried to put them in the gameserver's directory, but it doen't take effect.
you must push into Gameserver folder of SCFMT
or hook it into GS .18 original :D
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Apr 9, 2009
Messages
8
Reaction score
0
Hi all
Not like I can not properly create Dll from this source as, GameServer console launches and immediately closes
Someone can help?
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Sep 13, 2007
Messages
37
Reaction score
0
Who be can give to me normally compiled dll?
 
iNewLegend , Leo123
Joined
Apr 26, 2006
Messages
296
Reaction score
81
will i saw them today and hmm very noob source your code is horrible more then webzen code :O
 
Back
Top