• Unfortunately, we have experienced significant hard drive damage that requires urgent maintenance and rebuilding. The forum will be a state of read only until we install our new drives and rebuild all the configurations needed. Please follow our Facebook page for updates, we will be back up shortly! (The forum could go offline at any given time due to the nature of the failed drives whilst awaiting the upgrades.) When you see an Incapsula error, you know we are in the process of migration.

Source QuickJobChanger

Experienced Elementalist
Joined
Aug 25, 2009
Messages
216
Reaction score
31
In the Neuz project, you need to add WndChangeJobEX as a new existing items.
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Oct 30, 2010
Messages
9
Reaction score
0
Nice release, 10/10 couldn't have done better it's just perfect.
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Mar 10, 2011
Messages
19
Reaction score
3
i have this error
Code:
MoverParam.obj : error LNK2019: unresolved external symbol "public: __thiscall CWndJobChangeEx::CWndJobChangeEx(void)" (??0CWndJobChangeEx@@QAE@XZ) referenced in function "public: int __thiscall CMover::SetExperience(__int64,int)" (?SetExperience@CMover@@QAEH_JH@Z)
.\..\..\Output\Neuz\NoGameguard/Neuz.exe : fatal error LNK1120: 1 unresolved externals

please help me for compile it :(:
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Aug 18, 2011
Messages
8
Reaction score
0
I found this on e*pvpers, I translated from german to english
If you are lvl 15,60,129 you can change your job everywhere

TheClouD - Source QuickJobChanger - RaGEZONE Forums



Download :




Creditz
Pumbaaa 99.9% (coding)
ClouD 0.1% (translating)​
how to quick job changer wt nid change ??

_______________________
Sori for my English :))
 
Flyff Developer
Loyal Member
Joined
Apr 6, 2009
Messages
1,873
Reaction score
384
I have this job changer on my server, and it's amazingly awesome, seriously thanks for the release.
But there are a few inconsistencies between this and the way most servers handle stat points (assuming 1-120 still gets 2 stat points per level, and 60-M+ is 3 stat points per level)
If you want things to add up properly when a character uses a Re-Stat, you either have to fix the job changer coding, or the Re-Stat coding.

After successfully adding this to your source, make the following changes:
The first problem with stat points, is that when you change to Master using this job changer, your stat points don't get reset back to level 60, instead you get a restat with the total stat points you had right before going master.
To fix the Job Changer coding so it handles things like normal servers:
Open mover.cpp and find the InitLevelPumbaaa function.
find this:
Code:
		if( nJob >= MAX_PROFESSIONAL && nJob < MAX_MASTER )
		{
			m_nRemainGP = ( m_nSta - 15 ) + ( m_nStr - 15 ) + ( m_nDex - 15 ) + ( m_nInt - 15 ) + m_nRemainGP;
			m_nStr = m_nSta = m_nDex = m_nInt = 15;
		}
and replace it with this:
Code:
		if( nJob >= MAX_PROFESSIONAL && nJob < MAX_MASTER )
		{
			m_nRemainGP = 118;
			m_nStr = m_nSta = m_nDex = m_nInt = 15;
		}
If you want characters to keep those stat points and not get reset to level 60 stats, do this:
Open mover.cpp and find the ReState function.
find this:
Code:
	for( int i = 1 ; i < nLevelFor ; i++ )
	{
		m_nRemainGP += prj.m_aExpCharacter[ i + 1 ].dwLPPoint;
and add this under it:
Code:
		if( ( IsMaster() || IsHero() || IsLegendHero() ) && i == 60 )
			m_nRemainGP += 120;

The other problem is that it doesn't give you your 15 bonus stat points for becoming hero.
To fix the Job Changer coding:
Open mover.cpp and find the InitLevelPumbaaa function.
find this:
Code:
		if( nJob >= MAX_PROFESSIONAL && nJob < MAX_MASTER )
		{
			m_nRemainGP = ( m_nSta - 15 ) + ( m_nStr - 15 ) + ( m_nDex - 15 ) + ( m_nInt - 15 ) + m_nRemainGP;
			m_nStr = m_nSta = m_nDex = m_nInt = 15;
		}
or this, if you've made the change I described above:
Code:
		if( nJob >= MAX_PROFESSIONAL && nJob < MAX_MASTER )
		{
			m_nRemainGP = 118;
			m_nStr = m_nSta = m_nDex = m_nInt = 15;
		}
add this under it:
Code:
		if( nJob >= MAX_MASTER && nJob < MAX_HERO )
		{
			m_nRemainGP += 15;
		}
If you want to remove the 15 stat point bonus (although I don't see why you would lol), do this:
Open mover.cpp and find the ReState function.
find and delete this:
Code:
		if( (IsHero() || IsLegendHero()) && i == MAX_GENERAL_LEVEL)
			m_nRemainGP+=15;
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Sep 18, 2011
Messages
5
Reaction score
0
i Have this error
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Sep 18, 2011
Messages
5
Reaction score
0
where define res or in source?

//edit i got this 2 errors:

My resdata.h:
...
#define APP_SEAL_CHAR 2018
#define APP_SEAL_CHAR_SELECT 2019
#define APP_SEAL_CHAR_SEND 2020
#define APP_SEAL_CHAR_SET 2021
#define APP_FASTJOBCHANGE 907

// Control Id
#define WIDC_BUTTON_USER_MARK_NAME_CHANGER9330000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
#define WIDC_EDIT_USER_MARK_NAME_CHANGER9350000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
#define WIDC_STATIC_2ND_PASSWORD_CONFIRM8660000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
#define WIDC_OK_YOU 100
...
 
Last edited:
i sell platypus
Loyal Member
Joined
Jun 26, 2009
Messages
2,640
Reaction score
1,326
maybe you didnt add the IDS_APP?

and wtf is up with user mark name?
 
Flyff Developer
Loyal Member
Joined
Apr 6, 2009
Messages
1,873
Reaction score
384
i'm wondering what's up with those define names...
none of them should be super long like that
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Sep 18, 2011
Messages
5
Reaction score
0
What do you mean with ids_app?

i didn't change anything at those usermark names xD
 
0xC0FFEE
Loyal Member
Joined
Dec 24, 2006
Messages
1,655
Reaction score
477
That happens after it has been ran through daisy once or twice I think.
 
Back
Top