Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

Dance Dance Revolution

Darkhearts
Loyal Member
Reaction score
I'm in heavy mode and challenge mode too. Beat Xeon today in arcade on heavy for first time. Normally I get to tired to go on but I was tired and then I pushed myself (played 3 games with other friend then played xeon). I started playing around 5-6 months ago (I dont play none stop I play like ever weekened at most). But hard to see what your doing on screen. Could of had one person on beginner mode so it would say you lost hehe. I know one of my friends that uses controller instead of his feet (lazy). Oh try the metal mats because those are the real thing, those mats you have are crap because it doesnt require alot of skill (you only need to slide your feat a little and get the arrows) compared to arcade/metal one that you need to step.

Banned
Banned
Reaction score
lol! those kids r so stupid.... playing ddr and talking to pokemon toys.... xD!

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
I'm in heavy mode and challenge mode too. Beat Xeon today in arcade on heavy for first time. Normally I get to tired to go on but I was tired and then I pushed myself (played 3 games with other friend then played xeon). I started playing around 5-6 months ago (I dont play none stop I play like ever weekened at most). But hard to see what your doing on screen. Could of had one person on beginner mode so it would say you lost hehe. I know one of my friends that uses controller instead of his feet (lazy). Oh try the metal mats because those are the real thing, those mats you have are crap because it doesnt require alot of skill (you only need to slide your feat a little and get the arrows) compared to arcade/metal one that you need to step.